Aspirants Study Circle

All our courses will be offered both in Telugu and English mediums and in Offline and Online modes as well | Any Query regarding the classes or the fee, please contact us at : +91 98493 60453 | Follow us on social media platforms for regular updates.

About Us

About Us

Welcome To Aspirants
Study Circle

Aspirants Study Circle for competitive examinations is founded by Ms. Bolgam Neha, Post Graduate in Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship (M.Sc) from London School of Economics . The academy is established with a motto to inspire, groom and guide aspirants towards their destination. The teaching faculty of the Institute is well qualified and highly experienced who would drive the students to the path of success. Students are personally taken care of by the faculty and performance analysis is done on a regular basis to keep the students on the track in order to ensure that they reach the highest pinnacle in their career.

This Study Circle will provide carefully crafted coaching modules for the ASPIRANTS preparing for GROUP — I, GROUP — II and other similar examinations being conducted by the TSPSC.


ASPIRANTS Study Circle transforms ASPIRANTS into ACHIEVERS through carefully designed coursework by providing an understanding of the needs of Indian Society. We provide Comprehensive, Quality "Guidance" by reputed faculty and "Mentorship" by experienced civil servants.


ASPIRANTS Study Circle caters to the growing needs of the ASPIRANTS preparing for various Competitive Examinations Supplementing the present education system & building the ASPIRANTS personality.

Team members

Our Team


M.Tirumala Kumar

IRS - (RTD) Chief Commissioner of Income Tax


Ms.Neha Bolgam

MSc (London School of Economics)

Chief Academic Advisor


Ex-IOFS - Additional Commissioner (CT) (RTD)

Team members

Advisory Board

Angampalli Dinakar Babu

MD Sports Authority of Telangana (RTD)

Bandi Maria Kumar

DGP (RTD), Madhya Pradesh

Pulla Ganeshwara Rao

Chief Commercial Manager (RTD) SC Railway

Gujjula Siva Kumar Reddy

Formal Additional Secretary TSPSC, Additional Director Treasuries (RTD)